International RGM representatives

LEGAL CONSULTANT RGM
Clinton Gardiner ESQ, clinton.gardiner@ronniegardinermethod.com


RGM COORDINATORS OF ALL INTERNATIONAL OPERATIONS
All RGM Representatives are certified RGM master practitioners

RGM Netherlands  Ronnie Gardiner Method, Netherlands
André de Jong, Coordinator of RGM International Operations
a.dejong@rgm-nederland.nl
Mariken Jaspers, m.jaspers@rgm-nederland.nl

Germany Ronnie Gardiner Method, Germany
Stefanie Riedelbauch, stefanieriedelbauch@gmail.com

Hungary Ronnie Gardiner Method, Hungary
Petra Kovács, ronnie.gardiner.method.hungary@gmail.com

Israel Ronnie Gardiner Method (RGRM)  Israel
Sara Polosetsky, sara@polos.co.il

Norway
Lise Jaastad, lise.jaastad@svt.nt.nu.no
PhD Candidate at University of Nordland, Norway

Spain Ronnie Gardiner Method, Barcelona
Oscar Estibalez, oestibalez@gmail.com

Sweden
Ronnie Gardiner Method
Ronnie Gardiner, info@ronniegardinermethod.com

United Kingdom Ronnie Gardiner Method, UK
Caroline Russell, caroline@onward-living.com

USA
Judi Spencer, judi.4tulips@gmail.com